Opened switch gear of a modern car Kontakt
Geschäftsführung

Geschäftsführerin

Frau Kai Stasch

k.stasch@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Ansprechpartner Königswartha

Kfz-Technikermeister

Herr Heiko Schultz

h.schultz@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Annahme / Verkauf und Ersatzteile

Herr Konstantin Fürtig

k.fuertig@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Annahme / Verkauf und Ersatzteile

Frau Regina Müller

r.mueller@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Ansprechpartner Bautzen

Gesamtbetriebsleiter

Herr Uwe Jannasch

u.jannasch@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Kfz-Meister/Annahme/Verkauf

Herr Andreas Noack

a.noack@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Kfz-Meister/Annahme/Verkauf

Herr Eugen Kraseyski

e.kraseyski@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Kfz-Meister/Annahme/Verkauf

Herr Tobias Goldberg

t.goldberg@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Buchhaltung Königswartha/Bautzen

Buchhaltung

Frau Andrea Köhler

a.koehler@motorenservice-bieberstein.de

Motorenangebote